10, 11 & 12
MAY 2022

10 - 11 - 12 May 2022

Kortrijk Xpo

Trade fair for the equipment of police, surveillance and security services, emergency services and disaster response units.

Contact Register here
Shape Created with Sketch. Discover the event

Discover all that INFOPOL I XPO112 has to offer

Fringe events
Shape Created with Sketch. Plan your visit

Practical information to plan your visit

Practical information
Shape Created with Sketch. Become an exhibitor

Put your company in the spotlight at INFOPOL I XPO112

More information
icons8-email Created with Sketch. Contact us

We are happy to answer your questions

Contact

Participate in INFOPOL I XPO112 and reach out to all purchasing managers, consultants and users within police, surveillance, security and emergency services as well as disaster response units.

4.097 professional visitors
Shape Created with Sketch. 199 exhibitors
i8-hall 15.000 m² fair surface

INFOPOL I XPO112 moves from February to May 10-12, 2022

 

Following the most recent consultation committee meeting, INFOPOL I XPO112 can and may take place in February. Trade shows fall under the trade protocol (which covers stores and shopping centres) and are not considered as events.

However, we have recently had to face a new wave of coronavirus, driven by the exponential spread of the omicron variant. Some exhibitors are expressing concerns about the spread of the infection, and about rising staff absences, which not only complicate their own business operations but would make it almost impossible for them to man their stands at the show. During the last week, the uncertainty and concern led to several cancellation requests, which placed a question mark over the strength of depth of the February show.

To guarantee an adequate level of representativeness for the target audience of professional visitors, and to offer clarity in this uncertain period, the organization has decided to postpone INFOPOL I XPO112 and reschedule it for May 10- 12, 2022.

Exhibitors who have already confirmed their registration and location may have the same location conditions, which will allow them to keep the same stand showcase. Likewise, visitors who have already ordered their badges for the February edition will of course have access to the show from May 10th to 12th, 2022.

The organization continues to take a highly constructive approach, given that trade shows are, by their very nature, a strong catalyst for the economy and a unique platform for live meetings in the industry. The organization looks forward to welcoming you between May 10 and 12, 2022.

Register here

RAUWERS QOL RGB AIR LIQUIDE HEALTHCARE Audax Logo BWV Reg Mib 1120 RESIZE Logo PIT Red White Logo Transparant Beurs

Logo Kenniscentrum Logo Brandweer Logo Civiele Veiligheid Logo IBZ 2022 Logo Politie NL + FR CPL RGB Logo 112

This website uses cookies to give you a better experience while visiting this site. Learn more about cookies. 

Necessary cookies (necessary for the correct functioning of the website)


Only accept selected cookies | Delete settings

10, 11 & 12
MAI 2022

10 - 11 - 12 mai 2022

Kortrijk Xpo

Salon professionnel de l'équipement des services de police, de surveillance et de sécurité, d'urgence et de la lutte contre les calamités

Réservez votre stand Enregistrez-vous ici
Shape Created with Sketch. Découvrez le salon

Découvrez tout ce que Infopol | Xpo112 peut vous offrir

Concept
Shape Created with Sketch. Préparez votre visite

Informations pratiques pour planifier votre visite

Préparez votre visite
Shape Created with Sketch. Intéressé en tant qu'exposant ?

Mettez en valeur votre entreprise avec Infopol | Xpo112

Plus d'infos
icons8-email Created with Sketch. Contactez-nous

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider avec vos questions.

Contact

Participez à INFOPOL I XPO112 et rencontrez de nombreux clients

3432 visiteurs
Shape Created with Sketch. 158 exposants
3 jours

INFOPOL I XPO112 est reporté de février au 10-12 mai 2022

 

Même après les décisions prises lors du dernier comité de concertation, INFOPOL I XPO112 pourra avoir lieu en février. Les salons ne relèvent pas du protocole en vigueur dans le commerce (magasins et centres commerciaux) et ne sont pas considérés comme événements.

Toutefois, nous sommes confrontés depuis peu à une nouvelle vague de coronavirus causée par la diffusion exponentielle du variant Omicron. Plusieurs exposants ont dès lors fait part de leur inquiétude quant à cette évolution et aux conséquences en termes d'absence du personnel, ce qui complique non seulement le fonctionnement de leur propre entreprise mais rendrait quasiment impossible aussi de pourvoir en personnel les stands lors du salon. Cette incertitude et cette inquiétude ont conduit, la semaine dernière, à plusieurs demandes d'annulation, mettant ainsi en péril l'offre prévue en février.

Afin de pouvoir garantir une offre suffisamment représentative au groupe cible de visiteurs professionnels et de clarifier la situation en cette période incertaine, l’organisation a pris la décision de reporter INFOPOL I XPO112 et de l'organiser du 10 au 12 mai 2022.

Les exposants qui ont déjà confirmé leur inscription et leur emplacement pourront bénéficier des mêmes conditions, en conservant le même stand d’exposition. De même, les visiteurs qui ont déjà commandé leurs badges pour l’édition de février auront bien entendu accès au salon du 10 au 12 mai 2022.

L’organisation reste particulièrement constructive étant donné que les salons constituent un catalyseur important pour l’économie et une plateforme unique pour le secteur, qui nous permet de nous rencontrer en live.

Enregistrez-vous ici

RAUWERS QOL RGB AIR LIQUIDE HEALTHCARE Audax Logo BWV Reg Mib 1120 RESIZE Logo PIT Red White Logo Transparant Beurs

Logo Kenniscentrum Logo Brandweer Logo Civiele Veiligheid Logo IBZ 2022 Logo Politie NL + FR CPL RGB Logo 112

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience lorsque vous visitez ce site. En savoir plus sur les cookies

Cookies nécessaires (nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site web)


N'accepter que les cookies sélectionnés | Effacer les paramètres