22, 23 & 24
FEBRUARY 2022

22 - 23 - 24 February 2022

Kortrijk Xpo

Trade fair for the equipment of police, surveillance and security services, emergency services and disaster response units.

Book your booth Register here
Shape Created with Sketch. Discover the event

Discover all that INFOPOL I XPO112 has to offer

Fringe events
Shape Created with Sketch. Plan your visit

Practical information to plan your visit

Practical information
Shape Created with Sketch. Become an exhibitor

Put your company in the spotlight at INFOPOL I XPO112

More information
icons8-email Created with Sketch. Contact us

We are happy to answer your questions

Contact

Participate in INFOPOL I XPO112 and reach out to all purchasing managers, consultants and users within police, surveillance, security and emergency services as well as disaster response units.

4.097 professional visitors
Shape Created with Sketch. 199 exhibitors
i8-hall 15.000 m² fair surface

OFFICIAL PERMISSION GRANTED FOR FAIRS FROM 30 JULY!

The consultation committee of Tuesday 11 May has confirmed what we all have been waiting for: an official authorisation to organise fairs again from 30 July.  This is very good news for all autumn fairs of 2021 and spring fairs of 2022 that are now definitively confirmed!

In practice this means that INFOPOL|XPO112 will be held as scheduled, from 22 until 24 February 2022. The exit strategy re-classifies fairs under the trading protocol in the same way as retail, shopping centres, etc. This is not the same protocol applied to events (e.g. festivals), which means that INFOPOL|XPO112 can maintain its normal visitor volume. There is no limit to the number of visitors on the stands.

It goes without saying that we will provide all the necessary sanitary measures and invest in sufficient ventilation with accompanying CO2 monitoring, hand gels and disinfectants, visitor registration, etc. Other measures may be in force in February. If applicable, we will always inform you promptly and correctly. Catering is certainly allowed, albeit under the catering protocol in force at the time. We will also communicate about this in detail later on.

But the most important news is that everyone from the sector of equipment of police, surveillance and security services, emergency services and disaster response units will be able to meet each other live again from spring 2022 onwards!  After a very long "digital" period, we have noticed among exhibitors and visitors that the desire to network and do business physically is particularly high!  Moreover, a fair usually acts as a catalyst for the sector and INFOPOL|XPO112 will be the first major meeting event in the sector.

Without a doubt, it will be a vibrant and historic edition!

Register here

This website uses cookies to give you a better experience while visiting this site. Learn more about cookies. 

Necessary cookies (necessary for the correct functioning of the website)


Only accept selected cookies | Delete settings

22, 23 & 24
FÉVRIER 2022

22 - 23 - 24 février 2022

Kortrijk Xpo

Salon professionnel de l'équipement des services de police, de surveillance et de sécurité, d'urgence et de la lutte contre les calamités

Réservez votre stand Réservez votre billet
Shape Created with Sketch. Découvrez le salon

Découvrez tout ce que Infopol | Xpo112 peut vous offrir

Concept
Shape Created with Sketch. Préparez votre visite

Informations pratiques pour planifier votre visite

Préparez votre visite
Shape Created with Sketch. Intéressé en tant qu'exposant ?

Mettez en valeur votre entreprise avec Infopol | Xpo112

Plus d'infos
icons8-email Created with Sketch. Contactez-nous

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider avec vos questions.

Contact

Participez à INFOPOL I XPO112 et rencontrez de nombreux clients

3432 visiteurs
Shape Created with Sketch. 158 exposants
3 jours

Report INFOPOL I XPO112

Le comité de concertation du mardi 11 mai a confirmé ce que tout le monde attendait :  une autorisation officielle pour organiser à nouveau des salons à partir du 30 juillet. Une très bonne nouvelle donc pour tous les salons d’automne de 2021 et de printemps de 2022 qui sont officialisés par cette annonce !

Concrètement, cela signifie que INFOPOL|XPO112 se déroulera tel qu’il a été programmé, du 22 au 24 février 2022. La stratégie de sortie intègre à nouveau les salons au sein du protocole pour les commerces exactement comme les détaillants, les centres commerciaux, etc. Il ne s’agit donc pas du même protocole que pour les événements (par ex. les festivals), ce qui permet au INFOPOL|XPO112 de conserver ses volumes normaux de visiteurs. Sur les stands, aucune limitation du nombre de visiteurs n’est en vigueur.

Nous prévoirons évidemment toutes les mesures sanitaires nécessaires et nous investirons dans une ventilation suffisante associée à une mesure du CO2, des gels désinfectants pour les mains et l’enregistrement des visiteurs. Il est possible que d’autres mesures soient également en vigueur en février. À cet égard, nous vous informerons toujours à temps et correctement si de telles mesures devaient être appliquées. Le catering sera en outre certainement autorisé, toutefois selon le protocole horeca en vigueur à ce moment-là. À cet égard aussi, nous communiquerons ultérieurement de manière détaillée.

La nouvelle la plus importante est cependant que toutes les personnes du secteur de l'équipement des services de police, de surveillance et de sécurité, d'urgence et de la lutte contre les calamités pourront à nouveau se rencontrer physiquement à partir du printemps 2022 ! Après une très longue période “numérique”, nous remarquons chez les exposants et les visiteurs que ‘l’envie’ est particulièrement forte de faire du réseautage et des affaires en chair et en os ! Un salon constitue en outre toujours un catalyseur pour le secteur et INFOPOL|XPO112 sera le premier grand moment de rencontre du secteur.

Ce sera sans aucun doute une édition historique et bouillonnante !

 

Enregistrez-vous ici

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience lorsque vous visitez ce site. En savoir plus sur les cookies

Cookies nécessaires (nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site web)


N'accepter que les cookies sélectionnés | Effacer les paramètres